Loading player…


The Last Emperor (5:55)

The Last Emperor is the soundtrack album for the movie of the same name. It features nine songs composed by Ryuichi Sakamoto, five by David Byrne, one from Cong Su, and a few incidental pieces of source music. The album won the Best Music, Original Score award at the 1987 Academy Awards.

Similar Tracks


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.


API Calls