A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Official site: http://www.haisuinonasa.com/

haisuinonasa was originally formed by Yoshimasa Terui (guitar), Atsumasa Terui (bass), Tomoyuki Tamura (keyboards), and Keisuke Nakamura (drums) in Japan in 2004 with the addition of Ai Kamano (vocals) in 2005. After actively performing many shows in the Tokyo area, the band remained as the finalist in the “SUMMER SONIC 2007” rookie audition, hosted by EMI . haisuinonasa’s music is simply unclassifiable – there are hints of post rock, minimal music, prog-rock, electronica, and… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls