Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

“世界を撃った男 case 3 火縄銃” is a single by ケミカルピクチャーズ released in Japan on July 28, 2010 by SPEED DISK DISTRIBUTION.

“世界を撃った男 case 3 火縄銃” is the 4th single from ケミカルピクチャーズ, and the 3rd single from their consecutive single release “世界を撃った男” which has 5 parts.

01. 世界を撃った男のテーマ -Roundabout Satellite- 02. 闇に降るプラネタリウム 03. Sick Boy Sam Sick Flower 04. 純白の絶望とキャンバス



Log in to or sign up to leave a shout.

API Calls