Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window



Everyone’s tags

More tags


Athena & Robikerottsu (アテナ&ロビケロッツ) was Hello! Project unit consisting of Niigaki Risa, Mitsui Aika, Nakajima Saki and Okai Chisato. They sing the opening and ending theme song for the anime Robby & Kerobby.

勝利のBIG WAVE!!! (Romaji: Shouri no BIG WAVE!!!; English: Victory’s Big Wave!!!) is the first single.


* 新垣里沙 (Morning Musume.)
* 光井愛佳 (Morning Musume.)
* 中島早貴 (°C-ute)
* 岡井千聖 (°C-ute)

青春!LOVEランチ (Romaji: Seishun! LOVE Lunch English: Youth! Love Lunch) is the second single, and the release date was 2008-02-13


Top Albums

Listening Trend

795listeners all time
21,057scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners