A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Kobushi Factory (こぶしファクトリー) is a Japanese pop group under Hello! Project, formed with eight members from the Hello Pro Kenshuusei program in early January 2015

The members are:

Hirose Ayaka (広瀬彩海) - Leader Fujii Rio (藤井梨央) - Sub-leader Nomura Minami (野村みな美) Ogawa Rena (小川麗奈) Hamaura Ayano (浜浦彩乃) Taguchi Natsumi (田口夏実) Wada Sakurako (和田桜子) Inoue Rei (井上玲音)

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls