Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window



Everyone’s tags

More tags


お菓子なシスターズ (Okashina Sisters) was a subgroup from the Team B of AKB48.
They sung the ending theme for the tv show ‘Miracle! Mimika’, and had no activity since then. The song, called “恋のチューイング” (Koi no Chewing), was later released as a b-side on 渡り廊下走り隊 first single, 初恋ダッシュ(Hatsukoi Dash)

The members of this subunit were:
Mayu Watanabe
Aika Oota
Haruka Nakagawa

Listening Trend

105listeners all time
1,071scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile