Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

After his departure from "Era" in 1991, Lyubomir Malkovski decides to form a new band in order to continue developing his musical ideas. The new band includes Adrian "Adry" Ivanov – keyboards, programming, vocals (ex "Orion" and "Era"), Ivaylo "Ivatz" Petrov – bass, vocals (ex "Ahat" and "Orion"), Orlin "Lynch" Radinsky – drums (ex "Impulse" and "Accent") and Lyubomir Malkovski – vocals, guitars, songwriting. Also featured in the recording of the first album are Rumen Antov – guitars (ex "Konkurent”) and Alexander Karandjulov – drums (ex… read more

Top Tracks

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

API Calls