Events

27 events in the past.

There are no upcoming events for this artist.
2012 | 2011 | 2010

Events from 2012

Friday 27 April 2012
Холод
Холод, Witness, VirtusConcert
Сим-Сим, Волгоградская 46
Гомель, Belarus

1 went

Add shout
Saturday 28 April 2012
METAL Jam fest №3
Холод, Vo'Devil Stokes, ZoofaguS, Abelion, In4grind, INSOMNIAС, Lake NG, ВРАНЫ ТЕМНОЛЕСЬЯConcert
Industrial Club
Киев, Kyiv, Ukraine
50.403822 30.573352

1 went

Add shout
Sunday 29 April 2012
29 апреля 2012 (воскресение) "Hardcore/Metalcore на Рыбке"
Холод, My perfect sorrow, Celophys, Rise or Die, Depletion, just animal houseConcert
ресторан Рыбка
Черкассы, Ukraine

2 went

Add shout
Monday 30 April 2012
группа ХОЛОД 30 апреля в БРК Ветер Свободы!
Холод, The InfestationConcert
Байк-рок-н-ролл клуб "Ветер свободы"
Николаев, Mykolaiv, Ukraine

2 went

Add shout
Tuesday 1 May 2012
1.05.Холод (RU) & ONE SECOND BEFORE (UA) deathcore
Холод, One Second Before, Dislike for cowardsConcert
Рок-клуб Madisan
Кривой Рог, Ukraine

1 went

Add shout
Wednesday 2 May 2012
02.05. Впервые в Запорожье!!!Группа "ХОЛОД"!!!
Холод, Do Not Step Back, Кill FirstConcert
Запорожский рок-клуб
Запорожье, Ukraine

1 went

Add shout
Friday 4 May 2012
04/05 (ПТ) ★ Холод ★ DETROIT
Холод, One Second Before, Switch The Side, Красное и Черное, Ruins of your happinessConcert
DETROIT music city (пр-т. Ильича, 21в)
Донецк, Donetsk, Ukraine

2 went

Add shout
Saturday 5 May 2012
5 мая - "Майское охлаждение" группа "Холод"
Холод, Switch The Side, Crystal mindConcert
Клуб Холодильник
Луганск, Ukraine
48.573449 39.328258

1 went

Add shout
Sunday 6 May 2012
6 мая - EXPERIMENTAL METAL FEST-HOLOD!
Холод, Inception, Make Pipi, Mind Creation, All We Decide!, Jesus DarwinConcert
моррисон
ростов на дону, Russian Federation
Add shout
Monday 7 May 2012
7/05 #ROYAL_BAR - Холод (ru), All Eyes On You (ru), As Likely as not (it)
Холод, As Likely as Not, All Eyes On YouConcert
ROYAL BAR
Воронеж, Russian Federation

1 went

Add shout