Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window

Курс Кая


Everyone’s tags

More tags


(2010 – 2012)

Курс Кая (Kurs Kaya - russian for “Kai’s course”) was the brainchild of Alex “Step” Minin (L’Ego) and Nickholas Koniwzski (Aesthesys, Crayon Medicine Enclave). They started to collaborate the year before the band’s foundation, at first trying to create “the literature of sound” within Nik’s Aesthesys project, but during the creative process a new vector claiming its own name arose. The reference point is considered to be the end of May 2010. Курс Кая is disbanded since the beginning of 2012.
The band released their only LP at 05 March 2011 - Cola Для Герды.

Roman Likane - guitar
Alexey “Step” Minin - lyrics, guitar, vocals
Alexander Schultz - drums
Nickholas Koniwzski - music, guitar, violin
Irina “Chysh” Dovzhenok - vocals


Top Albums

Listening Trend

2,343listeners all time
56,077scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.
  • kartoshkaantosh

    Ребят, у вас просто шикарные стихи. НУ гениально! И музыка тоже классная! Продолжайте!

    11 Jan 5:32pm Reply
  • Rirakoo

    И пусть твое сердце застыло,но в шипеньи разбитых раций,в соцветии неба и дыма тишине суждено оборваться.Как мне жаль, что группа потухла.

    9 Dec 2013 Reply
  • beskuda

    i can translate , but its need a time . and im afraid u cant catch the main theme of song

    5 Dec 2013 Reply
  • sing-sing

    чуваки вы нереально круты! не исчезайте )

    1 Dec 2013 Reply
  • Ampeva

    Is there anyone around here who can translate the russian spoken parts in the songs to english for me? If so also for the other bands of Nickholas Koniwzski if possible, I would greatly appreciate it!

    25 Aug 2013 Reply
  • awesomestrikes

    Пацаны ваще ребята. Приезжайте в Томск (знаю, что Мухосранск, да и публика уебская), но все равно, ждем. Любовью и овощами обеспечим.

    10 Jul 2013 Reply


    22 Jun 2013 Reply
  • Kanareika2001

    Великолепное звучание, прекрасный голос, очень воодушевляющее творчество! ♥♥♥

    14 May 2013 Reply
  • Lain91

    6 Mar 2013 Reply
  • shithappy

    Отличная музыка, стихи! Спасибо за релиз!

    21 Jan 2013 Reply
  • Filterone

    great post rock

    13 Nov 2012 Reply
  • Stardust_lament


    10 Nov 2012 Reply
  • Suy87

    Крутой пост, молодцы ребята!!!

    13 Jun 2012 Reply
  • Starojil

    очень молодцы) так держать

    3 Jun 2012 Reply
  • skolzyashiy

    То что есть, заслушал до дыр) Ждём продолжения банкета)))

    23 Apr 2012 Reply
  • JoPreston


    20 Apr 2012 Reply
  • under_heaven

    Мне больше понравились чисто инструментальные композиции. Очень воодушевляющая музыка, сильная.

    1 Mar 2012 Reply
  • JoPreston

    когда что-то новое?

    16 Feb 2012 Reply
  • sing-sing

    отлично! ребята молодцы )

    31 Jan 2012 Reply
  • Woland93

    Очень воодушевляющий саунд. Стихи понравились. Декламация... нормально.

    29 Jan 2012 Reply
  • All 65 shouts

Top Listeners