Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window



  • 3,362
  • 37
Not many people have scrobbled Жус recently.
Learn more about scrobbling


Everyone’s tags

More tags


“Жус” is an experimental musical project which started at the beginning of 2009 in Sofia, Bulgaria. The first album as planned is “Antenna” and would include a rough total of 20 songs.

The project looks towards a potential psychedelic come-back. The musical structure of the “Antenna” album consists of heavy echoing guitar work combined with random partitions of low-wave and medium-wave radio broadcasts recored live during the performance. Poetry, on the spot recordings, dialogue and sound manipulation.

The project will also have a visual side including photography and paintings by the author group.

Top Albums

Listening Trend

37listeners all time
3,362scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.
  • shiveringvortex

    good luck with the "bringing back of psychedelic rock etc... но иначе аз съм тео...едва ли ме помниш ...се пак браво (:

    13 Jun 2009 Reply
  • Smelly_Rats

    тони човече, защо не си казал че имаш някакви готови неща? аз сега разбирам. пиши някой път по скайп да пратиш :) ще се радвам

    13 May 2009 Reply
  • hstranger

    и аз не намирам, но майспейса си е must do

    15 Apr 2009 Reply
  • Flying_Steel

    Пинки, бих но не намерих ъплоуд опция :D все още се опитвам ама незнам как за жалост

    12 Apr 2009 Reply
  • pinky__

    Човече, що не ъплоуднеш тука вече готовите неща, пък ще го разпространяваме О_о :) И страница в мъспацето може да отвориш xD

    2 Apr 2009 Reply
  • hstranger


    24 Feb 2009 Reply
  • Flying_Steel


    21 Feb 2009 Reply