0 shouts

Thisisnotanexit Records started in the Winter of 2006 and has released music by: They Came From The Stars I Saw Them, Hatchback, Professor Genius, Detachments, Spectral Empire, Brain Machine, Night Plane, Parallels, Naum Gabo and Club Silencio. The first Thisisnotanexit compilation entitled MANIFESTO ONE (containing 2 x cds) was released in the Spring of 2010.

Remixes to date have come from Prins Thomas, Brennan Green, Moscow, Naum Gabo, Holy Ghost, Serge Santiago, Mungolian Jetset, King Of Town, Chateau Flight, Martyn, Andrew Weatherall, Sankt Goran, The Loving Hand, Joakim, Crimea , CFCF, Premier Rang, Der Rauber Und Der Prinz, Faze Action, Urlaubshits, Ikonika, Jacques Renault, Cosmo, Andy Blake and Mighty Mouse.

Inspired by Mute, Factory, Output, NY Disco, 80s synth pop, David Lynch, minimal wave and Situationism.

Top Albums

See more


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up (it’s free).