broad horizon records


0 shouts

Broad Horizon Records was formed in 1987 with the focus on recording, promoting, and distributing quality music.

Incorporating in 2009, BHR has put out releases by; The Hawkeyes, The Mighty Swine, One Pretty Minute, Krankenstein, Hott Roxx, Shaye Luv, Human Zoo, Shelter, Derrick Allen, Southern Junction, Josh Young, Sinners, Session 9, Total Dudes, and more.

It;s artists have shared the stage with Godsmack, Five Finger Death Ounch, Trace Adkins, Toby Keith, Texas Hippie Coalition, Adler’s Appetite, DOKKEN, Skid ROw, Sebastian BAch, Quiet Riot, & LA Guns.

They have appeared at Rocklahoma, The Ohio State Fair, Hamilton County Fair, Celebrate Fairfax, Goettafest, Taste of Tremont, and hundreds of bars in between.

They can be found on Commercial Radio as well as internet radio, LAST FM, SPOTIFY, and all digital download vehicles. The Mighty Swine, Sinners, Derrick Allen, and The Hawkeyes can be found on +40,000 Touchtune Jukeboxes Nationwide while all have enjoyed national & international press.

Keeping up with market changes BHR is more of a marketing vehicle for independent artists than the old model record label and enjoys working with the artists to help develop their careers and distribute their music while letting them keeping artistic control.

Top Albums

See more


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up (it’s free).