Free Reissue of Danish Daycare's debut "A Story Of Hurt"


13 May 2010, 09:36

Since his main band Emerald Park released their album “For Tomorrow” in February as free download, the Swede Daniel Jönsson follows up with his solo project and will release the album in fall as a free download under a license at afmusic and 23 seconds netlabel as well.

In addition to the 10 songs there is a bonus track on the reissue – the single-B-Side “The Man In White”. The download is available from 10/05/2010 at an email address is provided, so the fan can choose between versions in MP3, FLAC, OGG, and iTunes-compatible AAC.

1. A Purpose to My Sins 04:53
2. Second Day In June 04:49
3. Doves 03:08
4. Never Change Never Fade 05:20
5. Red Dead Flowers 04:59
6. Boo 04:28
7. United soil 04:43
8. She said a lot 04:59
9. Dead to them 04:24
10. A story of hurt 04:27
11. The Man In White 05:07


More infos »


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up (it’s free).