Thoughtless Music


1 shout

Thoughtless Music is a digital label focused on emerging sounds in minimal techno, house, and dubstep. Ranging from deep explorations to energized excursions, Thoughtless exists in a continuum of forward-thinking production, emotional resonance and persuasive grooves.

Noah Pred, Evan Marc, Eric Downer, pendics.shuffle, Animaltek, Alland Byallo, bvdub, Ben Goodwin, Caspian Rabone, Crazy Ghost, Dan Freeman, Deepak Sharma & Dieter Krause, Derek Marin, DJ Maus, Evren Ulusoy, Falko Brocksieper, Intensitive, James Teej, Jamie Kidd, Jeff Milligan, Jeremy P. Caulfield, Jesse Somfay, Jonny White, J Hunsberger, Karri O., Kate Simko, KiloWatts, Krampack, Lazy Evaluation, Limaçon, Ludwig Coenen, Marc Cotterell, Mateo Murphy, Meesha, Metalogic, Mike Shannon, Mossa, Myers Briggs, naw, P.Laoss, Pablo Bolivar, Pat Fontes, Pete Grove, Phidelity, Phowa, Pocket Pet, Redxdown, Rene Breitbarth, Rennie Foster, Repair, Rift, Roberto Bardini, Rodux, Ruoho Ruotsi, Selffish, Signal Deluxe, Sonotheque, Steve Hillage, Stewart Walker, Taho, Tanto, Tomas Jirku, Tripmastaz, XI, 0:0…

Support Thoughtless Music

Purchase Our Tunes

Become Friends
Favorite us on Resident Advisor

Top Albums

See more


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up (it’s free).
See all shouts