Sub Conscious Records


5 shouts

Sub Conscious Records - THE FAMILY, THE CREW, THE LABEL -

Big Cartel -
Facebook -
Soundcloud -
Twitter -
Youtube -

Sydney based hip hop label formed in October 2007 by Sceptic & Dseeva (KWITS Crew).

Sub Conscious Records announce the release of Sceptic & Dseeva’s sophomore album Calm Before The Storm via Green Distribution - Available December 9th online at Waterfront Records & iTunes and at all good independent Leading Edge, JB Hi Fi, HMV and Sanity stores around Australia!!!

Artist - Sceptic & Dseeva
Title - Calm Before The Storm LP
City of Origin - Sydney AUS
Released - December 9th 2011
Musical Style/Genre - Hip Hop/Rap
Label - Sub Conscious Records
Distribution - Green Media

Tracklist -

01. Hey Girl (Sceptic & Dseeva Ft. Grouce) Produced by Peeks One
02. Mad Flavour (Sceptic & Dseeva) Produced by Myth_4
03. Hip Rock (Sceptic & Dseeva) Produced by Boomkat
04. Behind The Scenes (Sceptic & Dseeva) Produced by Ben Rosen
05. Omertá (Sceptic & Dseeva Ft. Stals, Nihilist) Produced by 2.L.O.C.O. In Crime
06. In The Place (Sceptic & Dseeva Ft. Big Dave) Produced by Dseeva

Top Albums


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up (it’s free).
See all 5 shouts