new GxFxTx CD "Thrashing in your town" out now


22 Nov 2010, 18:29

New our relese, GxFxTx "Thrashing in your town"

GxFxTx (aka Good Fucking Time) - young trash punk band from Vilnius, Lithuania. They play kinda angry trash punk and fast hardcore with lyrics about daily life and skateboarding. In June 2009 they released the first EP “First Try”. In the end of 2009 they recorded 6 new songs for 7" split with Criplled Fox. And now they are back with 8 thrashing songs in 10 minutes.

Track list:
1. Eat Sleap Skate
2. Beer, Vodka, Weed
3. Barovicka Army
4. You'll Never Die
5. I Just Say No
6. Just Skate
7. A Lesson in Style
8. Weekend Come

Band web:

CD you can order by us or band. Price 4 eu + post pay. We accept paypal.
Distros & Labels get in touch for trading & etc...


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up (it’s free).