Nerve Recordings


0 shouts

Nerve was launched in October 2001 with Pyro’s “Tension”/”Spaced” and has released over twenty 12“‘s from artists such as Noisia, Pyro, Black Sun Empire, SKC, Psidream, Kemal, Gridlok, ICR, ASC, Kabuki, Fission and many others!

Full back catalogue is now being added to and is available to download for free in 320kbps MP3 format.

Top Albums

See more


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up (it’s free).