Freakdance Records


4 shouts

Formed in Espoo, Finland in 2002 as a collective label of psychedelic trance artists. After two limited promotional CDr releases, a CD compilation album titled “FDCD03” was released in 2003. Current artist line-up includes such names as Luomuhappo, Tekniset, James Reipas, Huopatossu Mononen, and Puoskari.

Top Albums

See more


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up (it’s free).
  • synapsi

    Tekniset: "Teknical Problems" & Luomuhappo: "Pallit ja Sielu" albums are OUT. Website+webshop also updated. Checkedycheckout

    March 2012
  • darkgnome

    i guess it still hasn't :c

    May 2009
  • synapsi

    tomorrow, if the traffic lights turn blue.

    September 2007
  • htaccess

    When do we get a Huopatossu Mononen cd release from freakdance?

    May 2007
See all 4 shouts