New unlimited release: Leftovers (Reworked)


9 Sep 2011, 16:56

Crónica is very proud to present “Leftovers (Reworked)”, a compilation featuring new works from Andy Graydon, Ben Owen, ed.s, Federico Monti, Keizou Nedu, Nicolas Wiese, Pierre Gerard, Seventeen Migs of Spring + Mise_en_scene, Simon Whetham, Steinbrüchel, Terje Paulsen, Weiss, Will Long, Yann Novak and Zimoun, available as a free download.

You can download “Leftovers (Reworked)” as AIFF or MP3 files directly from and free of charge.


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up (it’s free).