Caricamento del lettore...


As your browser speaks English, would you like to change your language to English? Or see other languages.

Progetto solista black metal fondato in Germania nel 1998 da Ulfhednir. I testi trattano principalmente di morte, disperazione, depressione, isolamento e tristezza.

Discografia: 1999 - Ort der Einsamkeit (demo) 2000 - Hoffnungstod (demo) 2002 - Hoffnungstod 2005 - Die Asche Eines Lebens

Brani più ascoltati

Album più ascoltati

Artisti simili


Aggiungi un commento. Accedi a o registrati.

  • He's probably comming with some new stuff some time in the future "Business for Satan" is working on some artwork for him and said he is active again.
  • Resignation came fast. I guess I will keep listening to Hoffnungstod then.
  • new stuff is pretty redundant shit
  • Yeah, thanks I noticed that. I just thought you meant something else than "Mr_Allergic". Not quite sure what to think of this.
  • He's signed to a new label, Bleeding Heart Nihilist Productions. There's a split this year with the band Sunshine and Lollipops.
  • Awesome news. Source?
  • New stuff this year!
  • Very nice shit)
  • New material finally out. A split with Sunshine and Lollipops. Looking forward to hear it.
  • v NC's website says so since quite a long time, but when I asked them about it they said they've lost contact to the band, so I would not be too exited...

API Calls