Caricamento del lettore...


As your browser speaks English, would you like to change your language to English? Or see other languages.

I Silent Force sono un gruppo power metal tedesco (Krefeld) con influenze neoclassiche e progressive formato da D.C.Cooper dopo aver abbandonato i Royal Hunt.

D.C.Cooper - voce
Alex Beyrodt - chitarra
Jürgen Steinmetz - basso
André Hilgers - batteria
Torsten Röhre - tastiere
Fleisch - basso (1999-2000)

Brani più ascoltati

Album più ascoltati

Artisti simili


Aggiungi un commento. Accedi a o registrati.

  • ⇊ They do sound very similar, I'm amazed haha
  • Silent Force - Walk The Earth = Thunderstone - Until We Touch The Burning Sun O.o HOLY SHIT!
  • there pretty good
  • New album is ok. Michael is no DC Cooper..
  • Great New Album!!! Michael Bormann Perfect Vocalist!!!
  • VOTE!!!
  • Walk the Earth is just AMAZING
  • Dang I was hoping for another Silent Force/DC Cooper Album. Not a huge fan of Royal Hunt music style
  • [save me from myself] GOOD ( ゚∀゚)
  • Worlds Apart - best album.

API Calls