Caricamento del lettore...


As your browser speaks English, would you like to change your language to English? Or see other languages.

I Senses Fail sono una band Post-Hardcore Americana. La Band si è formata nel 2002 in New Jersey. L'ultimo album Life Is Not a Waiting Room è uscito l' 8 ottobre 2008.


* James "Buddy" Nielsen – Lead vocals, Lyrics (2002 - Presente) * Garrett Zablocki – Lead and Rhythm guitars, Backing vocals (2002 - Presente) * Dan Trapp – Drums, Percussion (2002 - Presente) * Heath Saraceno – Lead and Rhythm guitars, Backing vocals (2005 - Presente)

Ex Componenti:

* Dave Miller – Lead and Rhythm guitars (2002 - 2005) * Mike Glita – Bass… ulteriori informazioni

Brani più ascoltati

Album più ascoltati

Artisti simili


Aggiungi un commento. Accedi a o registrati.

  • The more I listen to Renacer the more I realize that its closer to the style of music that I prefer. Their newest album I was into at first listen but ive been liking it more and more after each listen.
  • Just like Renacer the new albut grew on me, buit this time there are some tracks I don't like
  • enjoy listening to these SJWs lmaoooo.
  • Really not a fan of the new album.
  • Bloody Romance <3<3<3
  • С группой был мало знаком, но последний альбом напомнил Norma Jean. Понравилось.
  • More harcore with buddy ! Can't wait to see them in September !
  • They get better with each release
  • I think I love Senses Fail.
  • Upon further listening I can confirm that the new album is alright. They seem to have tried to keep a certain balance between melody and screamo/hardcore elements. Anyway, in general (not referring to the new album alone), their melodic tunes are far better than their hardcore stuff. For that reason alone "Still Searching" is still #1.

API Calls