Caricamento del lettore...


As your browser speaks English, would you like to change your language to English? Or see other languages.

I Queensrÿche sono un gruppo Heavy Metal Statunitense formatosi a Bellevue, un sobborgo di Seattle, nel 1981. Il chitarrista Michael Wilton e il batterista Scott Rockenfield erano membri della band Cross+Fire, che suonava cover di popolari gruppi Heavy Metal come gli Iron Maiden e i Judas Priest. Dopo poco entrarono a far parte del line-up dei Cross+Fire il chitarrista Chris DeGarmo e il bassista Eddie Jackson, e la banda cambiò nome in The Mob. I The Mob, che… ulteriori informazioni

Brani più ascoltati

Album più ascoltati

Artisti simili


Aggiungi un commento. Accedi a o registrati.

  • Just listening to their (too short) MTV Unplugged gig. Pure awesomeness... I miss this line-up.
  • Promised Land exciting song
  • @Split_thunder первые две уже круты :-)
  • pozdrowienia ze Śląska dla fanów Queensryche
  • New album is great :D
  • Только разгоняются, к 3 альбому с Тоддом должны сделать крутую запись
  • Great new album
  • @TheOnlyMAD It's not true that no one cares. I care about Queensryche. Last album is excellent. Return to the old glory with a new force :D
  • @TheOnlyMAD I didn't listen to bonuses, but for me All There Was is quite fine and certainly neither worst nor second worst song on the album :-)
  • 2 bonus tracks from the new album: Mercury Rising: 46° North: Quality isn't that good and they probably won't stay on youtube for long. If Mercury Rising and Espiritu Muerto (another bonus track that used to be on youtube) were on the album instead of Hourglass and All There Was, I'd give the album 9/10 instead of 8/10.

API Calls