Caricamento del lettore...


As your browser speaks English, would you like to change your language to English? Or see other languages.

Non è ancora disponibile una wiki...

Brani più ascoltati

Album più ascoltati

Artisti simili


Aggiungi un commento. Accedi a o registrati.

  • Love the writing :)
  • VOTE for Lukas Rossi for the next EMI Superstar. He reached the top 25 in the first few rounds. Go to and become a fan of his first, then VOTE for his Top Video, and VOTE for him as artist, and check out comments and add any of your own. You can listen to alot of his tracks as well. He really is an extraordinary person and artist with tons of Integrity, love the Father;s Day single...One Love
  • Vote for Lukas for Artist of the Month!
  • Videos from show supporting Three Days Grace on Sept. 19th now up on YouTube!
  • Sounds like U2 with a better singer.
  • "Wherever You're Going" -
  • DIGITAL DOWNLOAD NOW AVAILABLE! "Lukas Rossi w/Stars Down LIVE in West Hollywood, July 10th, 2010" - An incredible SOLD OUT LIVE SHOW and the debut of the music from new CD "HOLLYWOOD". A MUST HAVE download! Get it NOW at
  • Tune in for LIVE Video chat Tuesday, June 1st at 9p Eastern, 8p Central, 6p Pacific -
  • NEW "B" sides EP being released on Sunday! It will be available only at my website I've been doing a lot of LIVE UStream broadcasts lately! Last night I was on for 2 hours taking phone calls, accepting requests and singing for my peeps! Don't miss the next one! Follow me on Twitter at to get my "going LIVE NOW" updates!

API Calls