Passa al
video di YouTube

Caricamento del lettore...


As your browser speaks English, would you like to change your language to English? Or see other languages.

I Filter sono un gruppo industrial rock/post grunge fondato nel 1993 da Richard Patrick (per un periodo chitarrista dei Nine Inch Nails) e dal chitarrista/programmatore Brian Liesegang.

Discografia: * 1995 - Short Bus * 1999 - Title of Record * 2002 - The Amalgamut * 2008 - Anthems for the Damned * 2010 - The Trouble With Angels * 2013 - The Sun Comes Out Tonight

Brani più ascoltati

Album più ascoltati

Artisti simili


Aggiungi un commento. Accedi a o registrati.

  • @ZachargyG Yeah, I wasn't blown away by it either but I'm still really looking forward to their next album in April. I thought this last one "The Sun Comes out Tonight" was really badass!
  • New song Take me to Heaven is blah
  • I'm listening to Title Record and I'm really enjoying it! Maybe I should check Short Bus?
  • I like Soldiers of Misfortune and Hey,man...
  • New album coming out! Pledged to these guys to get my name on the album liner.
  • Это как Nine Inch Nails, только больше тяжелых гитар, меньше замысловатой элетроники, более яркий и выразительный вокал, большая доступность для рядового слушателя, получится Filter.
  • v No, Take A Picture and Hey Man Nice Shot so they're a Two hit wonder
  • One hit wonder, though... two hits: Take A Picture and The Best Things.
  • Still sucks. Short Bus is still the only good thing they've done. Was really excited when people said this was the best since Short Bus. Should've known better.
  • Got into these guys thanks to who the brother of Richard Patrick is (avatar give it away? No? Terminated)

API Calls