Caricamento del lettore...


As your browser speaks English, would you like to change your language to English? Or see other languages.

Eucharist erano un gruppo melodic death metal formato nel 1989 da Markus Johnsson (voce e chitarra), Thomas Einarsson (chitarra), Tobias Gustafsson (basso) e Daniel Erlandsson (batteria) del paese di Veddige, a 40 km da Göteborg in Svezia. Il primo demo degli Eucharist, Greeting Immortality, è subito diventato un classico del metal underground nel 1992. Lo stesso anno, è uscito Greeting Immortality 7" e nel 1993 la band ha registrato la canzone "The View" per la compilation Deaf Metal Sampler, in… ulteriori informazioni

Brani più ascoltati

Album più ascoltati

Artisti simili


Aggiungi un commento. Accedi a o registrati.

  • v It is indeed.
  • new EP from AUS Eucharist is pretty gnarly.
  • Holy fuck, they're gonna reunite for a single gig in Varberg on April 16h 2016!! :O
  • Wounded and Alone <3
  • One of best melo death bands imo
  • witch_possessed, yes, that's true. To be honest, there are plenty of bands who started creating melodic sounding long time before In Flames and yet they remained unknown.
  • they actually released their debut before In Flames, yet they never get credited as one of the pioneers of melodeath
  • Check out ThrashGangsters new video clip "Terror Has Begun"
  • @j0lten if you are into vinyl, they released that song on the limited edition vinyl version of Mirrorworlds, on a bonus 7". you can still find it at some swedish webshops. it's not on the regular black version though, you gotta get the clear one.

API Calls