Caricamento del lettore...


As your browser speaks English, would you like to change your language to English? Or see other languages.

Messaggi in bacheca

Aggiungi un commento. Accedi a o registrati.

  • all songs are great ! had a lot of fun! thank you!
  • hey, thanks for the add, I like your stuff, Greetings from Transylvania!
  • thanks for add- keep on doing what you do!
  • Dual Echelon, a modern descendant of electronics, music is very appealing. You want to have their records.
  • Most of your music is like stories in future time. Thanks.
  • Reached the big 10,000 plays! A big thank you to all who have listened to my music - I'll be getting the Audionary CD printed soon...and am already working on the next album! All the best, Will
  • Dual Echelon could say that is an excellent and no doubt his music is today. Thanks for everything.
  • 9000 plays :-D
  • great to hear some new Dual Echelon, instant love for Guitar by Numbers
  • not bad at all ,like more to listen to .
  • Great stuff man :)
  • ....genial!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Review of debut album, 'Experimental Music Therapy'. Thanks!
  • this is hot shit!
  • 6000 plays :-D
  • Will, great job on the cd, congrats
  • Do you realise all the tracks on can be downloaded?
  • I am now very very pleased to announce that the first album from [artist]Dual Echelon[/artist], entitled [album artist=Dual Echelon]Experimental Music Therapy[/album] is now available to buy on CD! While the above link will let you hear the tracks, only on the CD can you get the professionally mastered tracks, brand new in jewel case, and sealed with original artwork! Only 50 of these have been printed so far, so it would be advisable to get in quick if you want a copy! The CD can be yours for just £7 (or equivalent), plus a delivery fee: UK - £1.50 Europe - £2.50 Rest of World - £3.00 If you are interested, please send an email to: (or leave a shout on my profile) and I will send the payment link and send you the CD as quickly as possible! This is a great chance to own a unique musical item! I am very grateful for all the support that so many people on have given me, and this CD is the culmination of that support, so thank you all! Will
  • Man!!!!! Really good stuff!!!! I love it man!
  • Fallen Sun - Superia!!!!!!!!
  • Bitrape .... not bad!! I like it so much)
  • Оченим)
  • i like new tracks:) more i'll write later:)==
  • Great stuff, good work! Very rich and coulorful sounds!
  • very nice music, good job!
  • "Nine" - very nice ...
  • new tracks are now available as free mp3 download
  • buy buy buy :(
  • Cool stuff there ! Great job, and thanx for the recommandation shout !
  • Loving the sounds Will :-) I gave you a plug on my blog:
  • back up and running now, and I didnt even have to do anything!
  • hi all, slight problem with the music streamer for the new tracks - i will re-upload them tonight, hopefully that will solve the problem! Will
  • Hey, good stuff mate! Thanks for the recommendation!
  • Again....excellent!
  • Fantastic stuff, man. Keep it up!
  • true!, tek is a great one
  • I love your 'Tek' It's amazing music!
  • listening again, its been a while...bloody great tunes!
  • Not bad, dude. not bad at all. keep up the good work. =)
  • sounds like new tunes on the way...great news! Looking forward to any new tunage you put out fella
  • Custodian discount is an AFX song which someone tagged as me (the honour!). Shatter, however, is a real Dual Echelon track, to be released very shortly...
  • What's Custodian Discount?
  • Your tunes are very nice. Progressive R0ck!! Cool.Thanks. Enjoy warm noise... / [url=]2 new albums out now![/url] / [url=]Free mp3s[/url]
  • Outstanding work, I love these EP's
  • Great work, nice to hear.
  • This stuff is good.
  • Great and innovative work. Love it.
  • Great Work! I like (as you might have guessed) Between Voice and Drum the most! In Sight has an intrigueing classical air about it, obviously due to the piano lead; but goes along with quite elaborated, fine drumpatterns. Good stuff!!! Keep up your good work. cheers
  • <--is dancing \o/


API Calls