Walkers Salt & Vinegar

 
  • Walkers Salt & Vinegar

    Not sure how long it's been this way, maybe a month at most, but salt and vinegar now contain milk.

    I found out while eating a packet the day before my 2-year vegan anniversary :(

    • Phage ha detto...
    • Utente
    • Giu 12 2009, 8:56
    This reminds me that Green and Blacks Maya Gold now contains milk too! fuckers!

  • Phage said:
    This reminds me that Green and Blacks Maya Gold now contains milk too! fuckers!


    It's more to do with allergy advice then it actually containing milk. It's produced with the same machinery as the non vegan chocolate so they've decided to list it as an ingredient as a precaution.

  • Sorry to bump an old thread but it's with good news...

    Walkers salt & vinegar are now lactose-free... again!

Gli utenti anonimi non possono inviare messaggi. Per inserire messaggi nei forum, accedi o crea il tuo account.