The exciting sounds of... VELOCIDAD CRUCERO!

Iscriviti Condividi

14 iscritti| 2 messaggi in bacheca

Leader: pol_noir
Criteri di appartenenza: Aperto
Data creazione: 13 Giu 2009
Descrizione:
Bilingual group for the praise and appreciation of my electric, eclectic, excentric show, Velocidad Crucero, only at www.radioroyale.com.ar . And for any other related and lovely stuff too.

VELOCIDAD CRUCERO



Every Thursday 3pm and repeating every Monday 11am (Argentina time) @ www.radioroyale.com.ar

Mod Beat, Fuzzy Garage, A Go Go, Glam, Nuggets, Psicodelia, Surf, Yé-Yé, Italian Twist, Chanson, Blaxplotation, Funky Organs, Bossa, Samba, Tropicalismo, Cha Cha Cha, Mambo, Boogaloo, Boogie Woogie, Vocal Jazz, Library Music, Sunshine Pop, Psych Folk, Exotica, Easy Listening, Calypso, Swing and Swinging Girls, Girlies Groups, Doo Woop, Soul Jazz, Latin Soul, Philly Soul, Northern Soul, R & B, Motown & Stax, Roots Reggae & Ska, Rock Steady, Space Dub, Early Electronica, Las Vegas Crooners, Cabaret Chanteuses, Eastern Sounds, Mystery 60's Soundtracks y more!!

See the show time in your city

World Time Schedule:

Los Angeles >> Thu 11am / Mon 7am
Mexico DF, Bogotá, Lima >> Jue 1pm / Mon 9am
New York, Washington, Toronto, Montreal, Santiago de Chile >> Thu 2pm / Mon 10am
Buenos Aires, Sao Paulo, Montevideo >> Jue-Thu 3pm / Lun-Mon 11am
London, Lisboa, Dublin >> Thu 7 pm / Mon 3pm
Paris, Madrid, Roma, Copenhagen, Stockholm, Amsterdam, Berlin, Warsaw, Belgrade, Zagreb >> Thu 8 pm / Mon 4 pm
Helsinki, El Cairo, Istambul >> Thu 9pm / Mon 5pm
Moscow >> Thu 10 pm / Mon 6pm
Hong Kong, Shangai >> Fri 2am / Mon 10pm
Tokyo >> Fri 3am / Mon 11pm
Sydney >> Fri 4am / Mon 12pm

Articoli recenti

Artisti più ascoltati della settimana

Nessuna classifica per il gruppo. Le classifiche dei gruppi vengono calcolate ogni settimana per i gruppi con più di 2 iscritti.

Artisti correlati

Bacheca

Aggiungi un commento. Accedi a Last.fm o registrati.
  • pol_noir

    Now are available to dowload the compilations for the first anniversary of Radio Royale, put together by radio boss and DJ extraordinaire of Argentina, Fabián Dellamonica. Look here: www.radioroyale.com.ar

    19 Giu 2009 Rispondi