How long it take you to join?

• kakalto ha detto...
    • Utente
    • Giu 25 2006, 11:51

How long it take you to join?

Seriously.. Procrastinators group. I mean, I dunno about you guys, but I did finally get around to joining.

Still haven't done that assessment for tomorrow....

Anyways, How about you guys? How long did it take you to join? or were you also procrastinating from some other work you should be doing, but aren't?

• Ha. I had been meaning to create this group since March.

• [Utente eliminato] ha detto...
    • Utente
    • Lug 7 2006, 3:09
    Eh, I joined right away. This group fits me perfectly ;-).

-- Tom.

• ummm i saw it then saw it again and again and finally i joined

• Utente
    • Lug 9 2006, 4:45
    I saw it a few times in Asteroid's sig, pondered joining, then eventually joined.

I put off replying to this thread since its creation. ;)

• First saw and joined within minutes, probably because I've been procrastinating for about 4 months now... Damn coursework.

• I saw it off of somebody's signature and then joined immeadiately. So I guess I'm not a true procrastinator is that respect.

I have spoken. All depart.
  • I saw it and joined after staring at it for a little bit. :D

• SolidFox ha detto...
    • Utente
    • Lug 22 2006, 9:54
    Joined after checking it out.

Have been putting off replying ever since I joined. :)

• eamon ha detto...
    • Utente
    • Lug 30 2006, 16:40
    Joining? I'm here in my mind, that outta be enough right?

• kenalien ha detto...
    • Utente
    • Ago 3 2006, 22:46
    The instant I saw the word and the link connected as one.

In my defence I was procrastinating at the time. ;)

Life get! 1UP
    • Utente
    • Ago 8 2006, 12:39
    did I?

• Utente
    • Ago 11 2006, 12:46
    Eh, I'll join this group later. I'm sure I'll get around to it eventually.

• Been thinking about joining almost a week before I actually joined, and it took me a couple of days before I replied to this thread...