• Lacuna Coil - Official Video

  • Pythia - Official Video

  • Dying Passion: New Album Teaser

  • 13.02.2012 : The Mariana Hollow - Velvet Black Sky

    Artwork : http://www.themarianahollow.com/USERIMAGES/FRONT%20COVER.JPG

  • 27.03.2012 : The Way of Purity - Equate

    Artwork : http://www.metal-archives.com/images/3/2/0/3/320301.jpg?5019

  • 11.01.2012 : Skylark - Twilights of Sand

    Artwork : http://www.heavylaw.com/taverne/news/14070_2.jpg

  • 12.03.2012 : Sigh - In Somniphobia

    Artwork : http://www.heavylaw.com/taverne/news/14069_1.jpg

    (they are both male and female-fronted now, the female vocalist Dr. Mikannibal is sharing vocals with Mirai).

  • Thee Orakle: New Album 2012

    The band Death / Doom / Gothic Metal from Portugal, in February 2012 released their second album "Smooth Comforts False".

    1. Faraway Embrace
    2. Psi-drama
    3. Mysterious Hours
    4. Foretoken
    5. Evil Dreams
    6. Winter Threat
    7. The Bridge of the River Flowing
    8. Hopefulness
    9. Rescue of Mind


    More Information
    Official Facebook

    Listen to Samples from his myspace

    Thee Orakle

    • [Utente eliminato] ha detto...
    • Utente
    • Dic 18 2011, 2:30
    Tarja is working on album! i think it will be out 2012 :)

  • Pythia - Tracklist

    1.Cry Of Our Nation
    2.Betray My Heart
    3.Kissing The Knife
    4.Just A Lie
    5.Dark Star
    6.Long Live The King
    7.The Circle
    8.My Perfect Enemy
    10.Our Forgotten Land

  • Diabulus in Musica - Tracklist

    1. A Journey´s End (Intro)
    2. Ex Nihilio
    3. Sceneries of Hope
    4. Blazing a Trail
    5. Call from a Rising Memory (Intro)
    6. Hidden Reality
    7. Shadow of the Throne
    8. Allegory of Faith, Innocence and Future
    9. Sentenced to Life
    10. Ohiuka Bihotzetik
    11. No Time for Repentance (Lamentatio)
    12. The Wanderer

  • Epica - New Album 2012

    The band Symphonic Power / Gothic Metal from the Netherlands, released the March 9, 2012, his new album titled "Requiem For The Indifferent" with the label Nuclear Blast Records.

    01. Karma
    02. Monopoly On Truth
    03. Storm The Sorrow
    04. Delirium
    05. Internal Warfare
    06. Requiem For The Indifferent
    07. Anima
    08. Guilty Demeanor
    09. Deep Water Horizon
    10. Stay The Course
    11. Deter The Tyrant
    12. Avalanche
    13. Serenade Of Self-Destruction

  • Sigh - New Album 2012

    The band Black / Avant-garde Metal, from Japan, launches March 12, 2012 their new album entitled "In Somniphobia"

    2.The Transfiguration
    3.Opening Theme : Lucid Nightmare
    5.L'excommunication à Minuit
    7.Far Beneath the In-Between
    8.Amongst the Phantoms of Abandoned Tumbrils
    9.Ending Theme : Continuum
    10.Fall to the Thrall
    11.Equale I) Prelude II) Fugato III) Coda


    More Information
    Official Facebook


  • The Way Of Purity - New Album 2012

    The band of Melodic Death Metal / Metalcore, from Norway, launches March 27, 2012 their new album entitled "Equate"

    1.Artwork Of Nature
    2.Death Abound Everywhere
    3.Eleven (Featuring Giulia of Ravenscry)
    4.Eternal Damnation To René Descartes
    5.For All Who Thrive Unheard
    6.Keep Dreaming
    7.Liti Kjersti
    8.The Last Darkest Night
    9.The Mighty Fall (Featuring Stielas Storhett)
    10.A time to be so small


    More information
    Official Facebook

    The Way of Purity

  • Fenrir - New Debut 2012

    The Folk Metal band, from France, launches March 1, 2012 their debut album entitled "Echoes of the Wolf"

    2.Morrigane's Fury
    3.The Rainbow Bridge
    6.The Tale of Taliesin
    7.The Battle of Stirling
    8.Lost in the Twilight
    10.Prancing Poney
    11.Holfgar's Kingdom
    12.Mama Troll
    13.Tristan and Iseult


    More information
    Official Facebook


  • Lyriel - New Album 2012

    German Gothic/Folk Rock band LYRIEL will release their new album “Leverage” on February 24th.
    The band´s newest effort reportedly will be a little more modern and heavy than their previous releases, but at the same time 100% typical LYRIEL.


    More Information
    Official Facebook


    • [Utente eliminato] ha detto...
    • Utente
    • Dic 20 2011, 3:27
    OMG, NEW LYRIEL RELEASE *0*!!! I'm not going to sleep tonight of excitement, I swear, haha.

  • I'm eager for Lyriel and Fenrir !
    @DrakeHarket : If you like Lyriel, you MUST listen to Fenrir ! :-)

  • Oh and Skylark's cover is so kitsch that I would love to see the banner :-p

  • ^ Haha, it so is... I don't like the cover at all D:

  • Eths - New Album 2012

    The French band Nu Metal / Modern Metal, launches March 2, 2012, his new album entitled "III" with the label Season of Mist.

    4.Gravis Venter
    5.Inanis Venter

    Cover and More Information
    Official Facebook


  • Inner Fear - Tracklist !!!!!!!!!!!

    1. I.N.T.R.O.
    2. Fear Proclaimed
    3. Imprisoned In Forgotten Dungeon
    4. Lustmistress
    5. I Watch The Blood Forever
    6. Inner Fear
    7. Love Is A Poisonous Cunt
    8. Our Crimson Deeds
    9. Akhu
    10. Secrets Holder

    • [Utente eliminato] ha detto...
    • Utente
    • Dic 21 2011, 0:26
    @Sanguine_Sky, thanks a lot for the recomendation, friend ^^! I will listen to it as soon as possible...and, just to agree with you and hclairvoyant, Skylark's cover is freaky o__o...I mean, I'm quite sure it was made on Paint by a 10 years old boy.

  • I don't like it too but it's SO funny :-D

Gli utenti anonimi non possono inviare messaggi. Per inserire messaggi nei forum, accedi o crea il tuo account.