• Serj

    22 Jul 2010, 09:51 by ChesterRO

    Serj's new video.Borders are (NEW Serj Video)
  • A Hard Days Night - the opening chord is.........

    18 May 2010, 23:46 by FoxyFreedom

    We just read in someone's journal entry on this site lastfm that people still haven't worked out the opening chord to The Beatles A Hard Day's Night.

    Here is a clue for you: it is not one chord but TWO CHORDS played together on different instruments. Try it at home.It's not that difficult.

    If you are really desperate to know how it was done, send a message to our inbox on this site and we might tell you....but only if you can keep a secret
  • Please vote for me on EuroVoice 2010!

    16 May 2010, 16:06 by Tiln

    Dear friends!

    Please take your time and listen to my new song “Queen” . It is very important for me, because you can also vote for the song. Voting is easy and free! The song is applied on the EuroVoice 2010 competition.
    Only the results of the public vote can decide the winner of EuroVoice 2010. The Contestant from each Country who receives the most votes during the Internet Stage will go through to the Contest Super Final, representing his/her country on 25. and 26. Of June in Athens (Greece).

    To vote for my song Queen, do the next thing:

    1. press link on

    2. press "+" button to like the song.
    -Enter the number of your mobile phone in the field,
    that you will see near the selected song.
    -You will receive the 6-digits password on your mobile phone.

    3. Enter this password in the next field on the portal and press "Confirm" button.

    Remember that you can give your vote free of charge, so try to support us as active as possible. Internet Pre-Selection stage is from 14.04 - 25.05.2010 and starting on May 12. One vote per a day from a phone number till 26. of May will bring our song to Athens.

    Thank you for your votes!!!

    "Peace and respect"!
    Tilen Hrovatic
  • Zeritas - New CD "Metamorphose" out now!

    27 Mar 2010, 13:04 by downbygirl

    would like to share with you this very nice Album:


    1. Dritte Person Singular 5:08
    2. Land in Sicht 4:58
    3. Ich soll Dir sagen... 5:04
    4. Mein Recht zu klagen 3:05
    5. Welten 3:12
    6. Hand in Hand 5:38
    7. Kein Geschenk 4:03
    8. Tanznacht 3:56
    9. Mehr von dir 4:39
    10. I chose 3:30
    11. Scheinheiligtum 5:56
    12. Metamorphose 3:05

    You can listen to tracks and order the cd here:

    Zeritas Myspace:

    Zeritas - Metamorphose

  • Please vote for Tilen Hrovatic on EuroVoice 2010!

    3 Jan 2010, 23:05 by Tiln

    Support Tilen Hrovatic on EuroVoice 2010, the biggest music contest in Europe! Click on the link below and Become a fan on his official contest page!

    Just a click for support!

    Thank you! Respect!
  • Thought Moments

    23 Nov 2009, 14:33 by themessedupone

  • Please vote for my music!

    2 Oct 2009, 00:22 by Tiln


    Please vote for me in this music contest and help me win 4000 euros! Click the link below, connect with Facebook and click "POSTANI FAN".

    Peace and respect!
  • CD review - "Beloved Enemy"

    30 Aug 2009, 14:21 by cloneyounow

    Title: Beloved Enemy
    Artist: Jesus on Extasy

    Album Review

    They came to breathe new life into the “dead” industrial genre and their first album crushed in like a bomb and they quickly became a hype in the Goth scene, but a good one in this case as the five are all talented musicians. With their second instalment ‘Beloved Enemy’, JESUS ON EXTASY prove that they’re not a nine day wonder and ready to stay.

    Already the first and at the same time title-giving song ‘Beloved Enemy’ shows the quality blend of post industrial elements here represented by tine atmospheric textures and sequencer lines with driving drums and pushing guitar riffs, while the following ‘Change the World’ conjures up a much gloomier atmosphere. Atmosphere is also a major element in ‘Break you Apart’ and the guitars are comparatively reluctant there, but the rhythmic parts with shifting rhythms and tempo is very interesting to listen to over and over again.

    The alternation of very calm parts and breakouts of angry has been pushed to the extreme with the song ‘Lies’, starting with fast-paced, hammering drums and sequences combined with screaming vocals and when you expect it least, the songs slows down all of a sudden. The mood gets darker, piano dabs appear and Dorian’s chant turns to a reluctant one marked with a pinch of fragility. Really like that song. ‘You don’t know anything’ is such a song, where the fusion of the industrial and rock elements is just perfect. The transitions are absolutely fluently, so you can’t tell, where the one thing ends and the other one starts. Just like it has to be! ‘Dead Presidents’ is another favourite of mine. It deals with the willingness of selling your soul for a handful of dollars. ‘Sometimes’ is the concluding track and what a track, a real power-ballad, blending classic, electronic and rock elements.

    ‘Beloved Enemy’ is a worthy successor for the debut ‘Holy Beauty’ it picks the approaches, develops them further and combines them with new elements and ideas. All I can say is: Well done!

    1. Beloved Enemy
    2. Change the World
    3. Beloved Enemy
    4.Stay With Me
    5. Stuck
    6. Break You Apart
    7. Lies
    8. The Last Day of My Lif
    9. You Don't Know Anything
    10. Dead Presidents
    11. Falling[/track]
    12. Church of Extasy
    13. Sometimes

    Music: 9
    Sound: 9
    Extras: -
    Total: 9

    Check out the Album on LastFM:
    Jesus on Extasy - Beloved Enemy
  • Proto Metal playlist

    14 Dec 2008, 03:23 by heavylione

    Hey here is a playlist of good old bands:
    Proto Metal playlist
    Tell me if you like it ;)
  • A tribute to Traffic

    24 Jan 2009, 23:24 by Tiln


    If you like the band Traffic you got to check out this page.

    It's the first fan page created for this great band!

    Check it out and listen to their music! It's great.