Walkers Salt & Vinegar

 
  • Walkers Salt & Vinegar

    Not sure how long it's been this way, maybe a month at most, but salt and vinegar now contain milk.

    I found out while eating a packet the day before my 2-year vegan anniversary :(

    • Phage said...
    • User
    • 12 Jun 2009, 08:56
    This reminds me that Green and Blacks Maya Gold now contains milk too! fuckers!

  • Phage said:
    This reminds me that Green and Blacks Maya Gold now contains milk too! fuckers!


    It's more to do with allergy advice then it actually containing milk. It's produced with the same machinery as the non vegan chocolate so they've decided to list it as an ingredient as a precaution.

  • Sorry to bump an old thread but it's with good news...

    Walkers salt & vinegar are now lactose-free... again!

Anonymous users may not post messages. Please log in or create an account to post in the forums.