The Night the Sun Came Up

Join Share

7 members| 2 shouts

Leaders: None! (Want to run for leader? See our groups help section for what you can do.)
Join Policy: Open
Created on: 9 Mar 2011
DEV- The Night the Sun Came Up

The Night the Sun Came Up

Tracklist: (September 20, 2011)
1. Getaway
2. Heatstroke
3. Kiss My Lips
4. Me
5. Lightspeed
6. Shadows
7. Perfect Match
8. In My Trunk
9. Take Her From You
10. Dancing Shoes
11. Bass Down Low
12. In The Dark
13. Stay Awake
14. Killer


01. Getaway [Explicit]
02. In My Trunk [Explicit]
03. Me [Explicit]
04. Breathe
05. Take Her From You
06. Lightspeed [Explicit]
07. Dancing Shoes
08. Perfect Match
09. Bass Down Low [Explicit]
10. Kiss My Lips
11. In The Dark (Album Version)
12. Shadows
13. Bass Down Low (Tinie Tempah Remix) [Explicit]
14. In The Dark (feat. Flo-Rida)

Weekly Top Artists

This group has no charts. Group charts are calculated weekly for groups with more than 2 members.

Connected Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.