How long have you been smoking for?

• How long have you been smoking for?

Has to be asked, how long have you been smoking for?

This means Tobacco and/or Weed.

I've only been smoking weed since Decemeber, rarely smoke ciggarettes tbh. When i started apart from having a few on some joints i first did a bucket - never been more stoned since =P.

K.
  • I've been smoking cigarettes for 2/3 years. Been smoking weed for about a year and a half.

That's a 4/4 string ostinato in D-minor! Every sailor knows it means death!

"Did you know there ain't no devil, it's just god when he's drunk." Tom Waits
    • chochis said...
    • User
    • 13 Jun 2005, 22:55
    Ive started smoking (weed) at 16, so, more than 10 years right now :-D
    I cant smoke cigarrets they make me sick dont know why...

What is your biggest joint ever smoked? I have smoked from a 21 cigarrets tall and 3 papers long one, and I have my own bong :-D
    To say, that here in spain is quite common to smoke joints :-D

No Scape
    Noticias y eventos en :Noiseame
    VideoWeblog::Videomoser
  • Spain sounds amazing! My boggest joint was probably a 5 skin L! I'm such a n00b!

• My biggest is about the width of the screen lol

K.
  • What?

cigarettes and weed: 12 yrs I'm quotting the cigarettes though

Biggest J? last year at a festival. some guy in the crowd rolled a 3/4 ounce. He rolled it in two of those big " Bob Marley" "one huge paper" deals.you know, you get it and it's like 5 feet long.two of those, It was a 1/2 dollar around and 7-8 inches long. at least 20 people hit this jointzilla Talk about BAKED. Killer Kind bud!

*personally, I think it's a waste but...

don't look back in anger...
    Edited by augustwest42 on 17 Jun 2005, 04:15
    • [Deleted user] said...
    • User
    • 2 Oct 2005, 14:21
    Ive started smoking tabaco when i was 13yrs old , so thats about 4 years right now.
    And Ive been smoking weed for about a year.

• ajeno said...
    • User
    • 5 Nov 2005, 20:16

hmm