She and Him

Join Share

471 members| 34 shouts

Leader: god_of_monkeys
Join Policy: Open
Created on: 15 Jan 2009
She & Him is an indie band from Portland, Oregon.

Official Members:
Zooey Deschanel - Vocals, Piano, Banjo
M. Ward - Guitars, Production

Session Members:
Tom Hagerman - Strings
Mike Coykendall - Bass, Guitar, Mouth Bass
Mike Mogis - Percussion, Steel Guitar
Rachel Blumberg - Percussion

Weekly Top Artists

This group has no charts. Group charts are calculated weekly for groups with more than 2 members.

Connected Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.