Member Intro's

• Hi thar! No RLLY >;3

Hi! I'm new to this whole site all together but i'm sure happy i'll be able to finally talk to others that are just as passionate about the Japanese music as I am. None my friends enjoy it all as much as I do. I'm 21, female and in California. I am on winter vacation from College so I have pleanty of time to spend here trying to figure out everything!
    My favorite J-pop artists at at the moment are M-Flo, TUBE, Arashi, Aiko Okumura and Original love..even thought he hasn't come out with anything new.. which makes me sad D;
    I'm on Gaia too with the same username. Anyway, hope to make some friends, don't be afraid to message me. No really..do it D< <3

• kazen88 said...
    • User
    • 10 Jan 2006, 06:18

>.> Hello~

Hey~ >.< I'm pretty bad at self intros but here goes...
    I'm 17 for now. Currently residing in southern California. Err... I like Jpop as well as Kpop. My favorite Jpop artist of all time would have to be Yousuke Sakanoue (=/ he's not well known so I doubt anyone here would recognize his name).
    That's all I suppose...
    Oh! Hello to all you people who go to wflforums.org. I recognized some names. :D

• Hello!

Hello, i'm 22 yo from Manila.. oh and i love ashita wa kyou to onaji mirai by GOMES the Hitman! J-music fans helping each other!.. I'm happy to have found this group!

jaa mata ne! :)

• [Deleted user] said...
    • User
    • 20 Feb 2006, 18:12
    Hi! I'm new in this group. I'm 18 years old, male and I'm French. I like mostly Jpop, a little Jrock. My favorite Jpop artists are Utada Hikaru and Chihiro Onitsuka.

• hawkon said...
    • User
    • 7 Jul 2006, 00:16
    ☆ Name: Håkon
    ☆ Age: 18
    ☆ Country: Norway
    ☆ Favorite music: Loads.
    ☆ Hobbies: DDR/ITG, being with friends, movies and other stuff.

• Um. Hi?