Join Share

36 members| 3 shouts

Leader: lodborg
Join Policy: Open
Created on: 1 May 2006
Power Metal territory spreading out from the "Forsaken Kingdom" to the "Mighty Abyss"

Current line-up
Lance King - Vocals (Defyance, Avian, Magic Kingdom, ex-Balance Of Power, ex-Empire)
Jonah Weingarten - Keyboards (Avian)
Michael Kammeyer - Guitars
Toke Skjonnemand - Guitars
Niels Kvist - Bass
Morten Gade Sorensen - Drums (Wuthering Heights)

Melancholy Beast (2004)
Legend Of The Bone Carver (2006)

Recent Journals

See all

Weekly Top Artists

This group has no charts. Group charts are calculated weekly for groups with more than 2 members.

Connected Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.