• Zacheee said...
    • User
    • 24 Oct 2008, 01:20
    20 been programming for 4 years.

I started with more high level stuff, but now work mostly with embedded systems as I major in computer E. But I still have a job doing OO stuff.

• 21, programming for 2.5 years :D

• Linkz89 said...
    • User
    • 9 Nov 2008, 13:13
    I'm 19, and I've been programming for 2 or 3 years

You're not your job. You're not how much money you have in the bank. You're not the car you drive. You're not the contents of your wallet. You're not your fucking khakis. We are the all-singing, all-dancing crap of the world.
  • 22... programming since... i was 10... tho... i _really_ started to program like 6 years ago...

When it comes about programming, you are your own limit.

If the problem has a solution, worrying is pointless, in the end the problem will be solved. If the problem has no solution, there is no reason to worry, because it can't be solved.
    --
    I abomination, evil supreme
    I am the king of all kings
    I am religion, I am dominion
    I am the king of all kings!
    • [Deleted user] said...
    • User
    • 21 Nov 2008, 16:07
    I am 16
    Programming HTML, some CSS, trying to understand higher java xD

• witchkingx escribió:
    I am 16
    Programming HTML, some CSS, trying to understand higher java xD

I suggest you to understand a language like... python (python + django if you want to develop webapps) or ruby (Ruby on rails if you want to develop webapps) and understand some of the QT, GTK and/or winapi...

When it comes about programming, you are your own limit.

If the problem has a solution, worrying is pointless, in the end the problem will be solved. If the problem has no solution, there is no reason to worry, because it can't be solved.
    --
    I abomination, evil supreme
    I am the king of all kings
    I am religion, I am dominion
    I am the king of all kings!
    • [Deleted user] said...
    • User
    • 7 Dec 2008, 04:07