Passion Pit

Join Share

101 members| 17 shouts

Leader: hp-hp-hp
Join Policy: Open
Created on: 17 Jan 2009
Because some things are better than most things, and Passion Pit are one of the better things.

Formed in 2007, the group consists of Michael Angelakos (lead vocals/keyboards), Ian Hultquist (keyboards), Ayad Al Adhamy (synth/samples), Jeff Apruzzese (bass) and Nate Donmoyer (drums).


Weekly Top Artists

This group has no charts. Group charts are calculated weekly for groups with more than 2 members.


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.
  • jflory7

    Passion Pit is one of those artists I can't get enough of. I love them so much, and the messages embedded in the song are inspiring and moving. There are literally no words to describe my obsession with the sweet sound produced from Passion Pit.

    22 Apr 2013 Reply
  • xKauri

    Hey, it'd be neat if you guys came to Indiana! Wishful thinking..

    1 May 2010 Reply
  • TangyPanda

    amazing (:

    2 Mar 2010 Reply
  • IndieGurl27

    My love for them knows no limits. They rocked my socks off at Monolith!!!!

    24 Dec 2009 Reply

    <3 <3 <3

    8 Dec 2009 Reply
  • discodave06

    Fu**ing loved you @ Bestival on the island. awesome. great buzz. was so looking forward to it and was not disappointed

    31 Oct 2009 Reply
  • Rollingstone21

    This band is aaaaaaaaaaamazing. So in love

    24 May 2009 Reply
  • dildon


    21 May 2009 Reply
  • xParker

    28 Apr 2009 Reply
  • xParker

    greatest band ever created. i'm going insane that manners is coming out. but it's too far away. i can't wait over a month!

    10 Apr 2009 Reply
  • hp-hp-hp

    cancelled their uk tour D: noooo

    9 Apr 2009 Reply
  • SpongeGlaxay

    one of top best bands i have ever heard. in may they are going to blow up for sure.

    27 Mar 2009 Reply
  • cueball00

    cant stop listening to SLEEPYHEAD!! THE BEST.

    21 Mar 2009 Reply
  • hp-hp-hp

    oh my, emptyyy. this isnt right.

    11 Mar 2009 Reply
Play Group Chart

Newest Members (101)

See all members