Omar Alejandro; (2007-2008) - Free download

    • wishipu said...
    • User
    • 30 Aug 2009, 14:43

    Omar Alejandro; (2007-2008) - Free download

    Download The Complete Album

    Released as a special edition CD-R, this compilation celebrates the best of the body of work from 2007 to 2008 of former header of Mexican Ala Jazz Records. During this timeline he released 15 studio releases, appearances in 7 compilations and other artistsâ albums and releasing material in seven labels, exploring the vast world of techniques, process and alternative recording manners, he gives his works a unique and very unpredictable sound, going from the and to the and , and many different styles such as , , , , , , , , , , as many different pseudonymous with a prolific result.

    This album, now available as a free download, contains the headlights of his releases completed with b-side materials and never released tracks for your enjoyment.

    Compilation produced by Ala Jazz Records & Annik.
    Photography by Mrndln
    Design by Oink! Oink!
    2007, Ala Jazz Records, A.M.P. Recs, Kiddieriot Records; 2008 Tlhotra, Hacked Tapes, Al revés.

    01. Françoiz Coballa / “The Legend Of Samuel Thompson, Brother Of Diana Thompson, Daughter Of Eleonor Thompson, Wife Of Samuel Thompson Father” *
    02. Fanik Santäna / “Mandolina (Ando's Momofuko's Soup Remix)” *
    03. Mozcorra / “22 De Noviembre” taken from the netrelease: Tu Y Yo Y Aquel Dia En El Cual Me Desperte Con Tus Brazos Sobre Mi Y Tus Ojos Bien Abiertos Mirandome Fijamente Y Que Al Otro Dia, Solitario En Mi Cama, Extrañe Tanto (Tlhotra, 2008)
    04. Justino Jimenez / “Sadly, This Is A Letter for You, but You Are Not Here To Read It So I Am Gonna Sing It, Hoping You Will Listen” *
    05. Françoiz Coballa / “Travelling On The Side Of Our Bed Blues Pt. I” taken from the cassette compilation: Beauty Of A Dead Dog (Hacked Tapes, 2008)
    06. The Cazals tapes / “IIK” *
    07. Purple Goat / “Betancourt Triana” taken from the netrelease: Betancourt Triana EP (Ala Jazz Records, 2007)
    08. Oink! Oink! / “[ . ' | : º ]” taken from the netrelease compilation: Juizo De Valores indolentes (Al Revés, 2008)
    09. Mekedo Airono / “Ahuahuahuahuaahua” taken from the CD-R release: ERES UNA PERRA Y TE VOY A VIOLAR (Kiddieriot Records, 2007)
    10. Mapumblugh / “Blughgrrrrzzgtru” taken from the netrelease: Blugh Ma Gluqw Blwqertz Blaaaaaaaaaa Mglhew EP (Ala Jazz Records, 2007)
    11. Ahzltreirg Grtoskitiski Klazhailkovsky / “Trescientos Mil Ochocientos Noventa Y Seis Mil” taken from the netrelease compilation: AMP RECS Compilation 3 (A) (A.M.P. Recs, 2008)
    12. Mozcorra / “Sapo Magico Alucinogeno” taken from the netrelease: Niña Cabra (Ala Jazz Records, 2007)
    13. Françoiz Coballa / “Aguacate” taken from the netrelease 9/04/2007 (Ala Jazz Records, 2007)

    *Previously Unreleased Tracks
    All songs produced, written and performed by Omar Alejandro; (Goat Folk; Music) except “Mandolina (Ando's Momofuko's Soup Remix)” written, produced and performed by Omar Alejandro;/Stefania Santana and “Blughgrrrrzzgtru” performed by Omar Alejandro;/Diego Xitec.

Anonymous users may not post messages. Please log in or create an account to post in the forums.