Lacrimas Profundere

Join Share

191 members| 58 shouts

Leaders: None! (Want to run for leader? See our groups help section for what you can do.)
Join Policy: Open
Created on: 26 Nov 2006
For fans of the doom/gothic metal band, Lacrimas Profundere.

Current line-up:
Rob Vitacca - Vocals
Oliver Nikolas Schmid - Guitars
Tony Berger - Guitars
Korl Fuhrhmann - Drums

Former members:
Christopher Schmid - vocals,Christian Steiner - Keyboards, Marco Praschberger - rhythm guitar, Markus Lapper - bass, Rico Galvagno - bass,Anja Hötzendorfer - violin/backing vocals, Ursula Schmidhammer - harp, Eva Stöger - flute/keyboards, Christian Greisberger - drums, Stefan Eireiner - drums, Lorenz Gehmacher - drums, Christian Freitsmiedl - guitars, Manuel Ehrlich - lead guitars, Daniel Lechner - bass, Willi Wurm - drums, Peter Kafka - Bass

Official website:

Official myspace:

Recent Journals

Weekly Top Artists

Connected Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.
Play Group Chart

Newest Members (191)

See all members

Recent Activity

  • Tensir joined this group. February 2015
  • SergioWeinaz joined this group. December 2014
  • A deleted user joined this group. December 2014
  • Bloom_aeon left this group. December 2014
  • groteskinblack joined this group. November 2014
  • A deleted user left this group. November 2014
  • Cezkcy joined this group. August 2014
  • Delyrium left this group. July 2014
  • A deleted user joined this group. April 2014
  • A deleted user joined this group. February 2014