Who are you seeing soon / Who have you seen recently in concert?

• theGarm said...
    • User
    • 9 May 2006, 22:46
    Raising the Fawn rules. As you can tell from my avatar.

We all proceeded to end the beautiful blankness of our white papers with airplanes, cars, explosions, flowers, dogs and princes on horses because dreams never end...
    • Jayaism said...
    • User
    • 10 May 2006, 17:35
    I'm going to Bonnaroo this summer, which is good.

Not really Canadian, its in Tennesee, but some great bands will be there. And before that, I'm probably seeing the Eels for the second time in NYC.

And I'm going to Montreal next fall, which is where the good music is born. So I'll be going to shows pretty much EVERY NIGHT. (right?)

I plot for a living.
    ratnerstar said: I like to pretend I'm Humphrey Bogart. Except I'm pretty sure he only shits bullets.
    • [Deleted user] said...
    • User
    • 10 May 2006, 23:42

Few Shows Comin' Up

I got fucked out of seeing Radiohead live (would have had 3rd row center), but I am still seeing The Walkmen in June. I think they're from New York, but they're still good.

• flaneur said...
    • Alumni
    • 12 May 2006, 16:30
    Saw the Great Lake Swimmers a couple nights ago here in London -- stunning show.

• theGarm said...
    • User
    • 12 May 2006, 22:59
    I love them.

We all proceeded to end the beautiful blankness of our white papers with airplanes, cars, explosions, flowers, dogs and princes on horses because dreams never end...
  • Tonight at the Palamino

I am going to see Woodpigeon and The Summerlad.

• Broken Social Scene - Glasgow

Posting for the first time indie lovers...went to see BSS at the Art School Glasgow earlier this year. Anybody else? What an amazing gig...they blew the lights and finished up performing to the roadies' flashlight!

I have serious ambitions to go and see them again when they're back in town in September.

• This summers shows im seeing