So..how old are you?

• So..how old are you?

Graphic design is a universal interest so... just wondering, how old are you guys?

I'm fifteen, I've been mucking around with html and css since I was 8 and I've memorized it..... and digital art since I was about 12/13... >__>

I'm not good at it but is it a crime to be interested =D

Recently Played :
    • fatlox said...
    • User
    • 7 Dec 2006, 16:50
    Hi, I'm 27 y.o.

Join: Italian Streamable Group
  • I'm fifteen as well. I've been into web/graphic design for about two years.

• I'm 16. I got into graphic design at the age of 11 or 12 (not sure) through neopets. From there I learned html/css. Now, I join mbs and I have a site.

• I'm 18, I've been caught by Photosop for 5 years now, but I don't wanna escape XD In the first times I mainly created amateurish anime-style website layouts. Then I neglected making graphics for about a year ^^;;
    I'm taking traditional art lessons for almost a year now (I want to go to an art university), and this somehow brought back my creative mind. I got a digital tablet in October and since that I'm drawing sketches in Photoshop (I don't have the patience yet to finish them). I've got Corel Painter and I'm getting familiar with it recently. Maybe I will start making layouts again, because the desire to have an own website has not disappeared :D (In the beginning I started playing with Photoshop because of this.)
    OMG this became a life-story, sorry ^^;;; XD

• Old-guy here :P, I'm 28. Professional for 4 years, but playing with Photoshop, Dreamweaver or 3DS for about 12 years. Started studying MS Publisher at 14 (hey! half my life! geez!)

• finbred said...
    • User
    • 9 Feb 2007, 11:18
    You kids... 38. D.I.Y. for ten years.

• mart said...
    • User
    • 25 Feb 2007, 19:13
    Well, 19 at the moment. Discovering Photoshop for five years now. Finally the money starts rolling in.

• [Deleted user] said...
    • User
    • 27 Mar 2007, 05:02