Niobeth - Silvery Moonbeams

  • Niobeth - Silvery Moonbeams

    Spanish progressive/gothic metal group, Niobeth, will release their second album, Silvery Moonbeams, on September 3rd.Tracklist:
    1. The Banished Princess
    2. Eclipse
    3. Withered Lullabies
    4. Sons Of The Earth
    5. Campeón
    6. Stolen Innocence
    7. My Dead Angel
    8. I Know That I Know Nothing
    9. I Need You To Need Me
    10. Sadako´s Wings Of Hope
    11. Polovtsian Dances
    12. Solitude

    In the studio:

Anonymous users may not post messages. Please log in or create an account to post in the forums.