Dimension Hatröss

Join Share

5 members| 5 shouts

Leader: KeIemvor
Join Policy: Open
Created on: 31 Jan 2012
A group dedicated to all fans of this 1988 masterpiece of Canadian progressive metal innovators Voivod.

Dimension Hatröss is the fourth album from the Canadian heavy metal band Voivod. It was released on June 29, 1988 on Noise Records. The Batman theme's cover only appears on the CD version, it is not present on the original vinyl and cassette pressings.


1. "Experiment" - 6:10
2. "Tribal Convictions" - 4:52
3. "Chaosmöngers" - 4:39
4. "Technocratic Manipulators" - 4:35
5. "Macrosolutions to Megaproblems" - 5:33
6. "Brain Scan" - 5:08
7. "Psychic Vacuum" - 3:49
8. "Cosmic Drama" - 4:54

All Songs written by Voivod. Concept by Away; Lyrics by Snake.


Guitars: Piggy (Denis D'Amour)
Bass: Blacky (Jean-Yves Thériault)
Drums: Away (Michel Langevin)
Vocals: Snake (Denis Bélanger)
Produced by Voivod and Harris Johns

Weekly Top Artists

This group has no charts. Group charts are calculated weekly for groups with more than 2 members.


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.
  • SAGYology

    The greatest progressive metal album of all time!

    18 Apr 2012 Reply
  • KeIemvor

    This is probably the best metal album ever recorded. Top5 at least.

    6 Feb 2012 Reply
  • myrmidonmage

    My favourite album of all time. I have a backpatch of it as well :D

    5 Feb 2012 Reply
Play Group Chart

Newest Members (5)