Which character is your favourite???

• [Deleted user] said...
    • User
    • 22 Apr 2007, 13:39

Which character is your favourite???

I started playing Diablo with Sorceress and I've been continuing it. For me it's quite good as I like to use magic when I play... although it sometimes makes me angry that I'm not strong enough to wear some stuff:0 What about you???

• Assassin owns all. I started a new one last week, it's already on nightmare, lvl 39. I wish I had the 'real' game version, I can't play on Battle.Net :(

• [Deleted user] said...
    • User
    • 28 Apr 2007, 10:25
    Yeah, I heard that Assassin is really good but I have never tried it. I also can't play on Battle.net... but I quite enjoy playing single as I have not so much time for this game... unfortunately:( Have you played any other characters?

• I <3 this group...that being said Necromancer all the way!!

• [Deleted user] said...
    • User
    • 28 Apr 2007, 10:37
    All my friends say that Barbarian kicks asses:)

• I had a Barbarian a loooong time ago. He was like lvl28 (before the expansion) and like 500 life xD but he had little dexterity so he missed a lot. Necromancers are excelent too, but I don't have patience for mana-dependent characters. I just started a Paladin, I'll try a strategy a friend of mine uses: max thorns aura & zeal.

PM me and I'll give you my e-mail so we can play by IP someday ^^

• [Deleted user] said...
    • User
    • 29 Apr 2007, 08:39
    I did:) I played Assassin yesterday... my God, it's not a game, it's owning everything which moves xD But what I like also in my Sorceress is that I don't have to get close to the monster to hit him. I just use right button of the mouse:) It can be useful at times... especially when, as I try to do now, you kill Duriel. Yeah, I know I'm not advanced:P

• I cant play on battle.net too but the single player also is just good.I've played with all characters and my favourite is amazon.

• Thimo- said...
    • User