The "Say Hello" thread

• [Deleted user] said...
    • User
    • 4 Sep 2006, 18:41

The "Say Hello" thread

Introduce yourself to the other people here!

I am Aljosha, I'm from holland and currently in the third form. I mostly listen to Folk, Viking and Pagan Metal and Paganfolk. My favorite bands are Eluveitie, Faun and Omnia.
    Stuff I don't like: Linkin Park, koRn and other forms of not-quite-metal.

• [Deleted user] said...
    • User
    • 5 Sep 2006, 00:27

introductory statement of ness...

My name is Kaj (Pronounced 'ky' for retards). I'm a freshman at a tiny alternative 6-12 on San Juan Island, in Washington State, I live on Lopez Island, and commute there by ferry, which is mostly when I do my homework while listening to my iPod. I like a lot of genres, including alt, classic rock, modern rock, hip-hop, mashups and techno. I'm also gonna have a radio show on my island's station, which will be teh awesome cause i'll actually be spinning tunes on broadcast radio instead of on the interwebs. I am using italics. piece out.

• Hello.

• ai_ex said...
    • User
    • 6 Sep 2006, 21:58
    Hi...My name is Alex and I'm from Romania...I usually listen to indie rock, electronic, hip hop...well, everything that i feel like listening :D

• [Deleted user] said...
    • User
    • 9 Sep 2006, 18:15
    Hi, my name is Eric. I live in the United States. I'm in ninth grade. I listen to heavy metal. My favorite band is Pantera.

• [Deleted user] said...
    • User
    • 9 Sep 2006, 19:52
    Hi, my name is Tomek (in english: Thomas). I live in Poland, and i think it's all that you can know about me ;p . I listen to rock and punk, sometimes to other genres.

• nzMatt said...
    • User
    • 9 Sep 2006, 21:28
    Hi guys I'm Matt from New Zealand. Rock Music rules!

• [Deleted user] said...
    • User
    • 10 Sep 2006, 18:27
    Hey. I'm Inês.
    I live in Portugal and I'm in ninth grade as well.