Alexandra Burke Fans

Join Share

23 members| 4 shouts

Leader: themovementblog
Join Policy: Open
Created on: 17 Oct 2009
Description: fansite dedicated to the current X-Factor winner, Alexandra Burke.
Her debut album, Overcome, comes out October 19
& her current single Bad Boys (feat. Flo Rida) is out now!

Track Listing;

1. "Bad Boys (feat. Flo Rida)"

2. "Good Night Good Morning (feat. Ne-Yo)"

3. "Silence"

4. "All Night Long"

5. "Bury Me"

6. "Broken Heels"

7. "Dumb"

8. "Overcome"

9. "Gotta Go"

10. "You Broke My Heart"

11. "Nothing but the Girl"

12. "They Don't Know"

13. "Hallelujah"

14. "It's Over (Bonus Track)"

Overcome, October 19!

Bad Boys - Live on X-Factor

Weekly Top Artists

Connected Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.
Play Group Chart

Newest Members (23)

See all members

Recent Activity