Hi my name is and what do i do

• smolf84 said...
    • User
    • 31 Dec 2006, 17:55
    My name is Andrea. I'm 22 years old from Vancouver, BC, Canada. I'm a university student finishing up my sociology degree at UBC, before I take on a full time job at Jones Soda doing promotions.

I love a wide variety of music and am dating a nice musician so it works out well for me. Take a look at my profile for the types of music I like and I'd love to hear some recommendations from everyone!

• hello,
    My name is Michael, I'm 22 and I live in Belgium. It's my last year at university.
    Like reading, writing(poetry) music of course and much more things. I mostly listen metal and rock and some jazz once in a while. And I m addicted to last fm. And my mother tongue is french.

don't hesitate to talk to me of everything, I love talking.

• [Deleted user] said...
    • User
    • 2 Jan 2007, 02:13
    Hi,
    My name is Adrian. I'm 17 years old from Miami, FL. I'm a senior in high school and currently looking forward to going to University next year to either study art or psychology. I love rock. It's what I first listened too. Take a look at my profile if you want to learn more.

• my name is Saara. i am almost 17 years old. i live in eastern Finland in a small town named Joensuu, near the border of the Russia. i am studying audiovisual communication (mainly photographing and graphic design). i love my boyfriend. i also love my new rock boots. click here to see me.
    i listen to all kind of music, at the moment i'm listening mostly industrial metal. i live in school dormitory and i don't have a computer there so at the moment my stats don't tell much about my listening habits. i have short, black, messy hair and horn-rimmed glasses but i'm not emo :(